True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


spxmiz86 Profile: Looking for a real woman
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message spxmiz86 Now! Instant Message spxmiz86 Now! Add spxmiz86 to Your Favorites Send spxmiz86 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Service Writer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
christian
father
honest
hot
trustworthy


About Me
I am 26 years old and have an amazing 18 month old son. He has transformed my life and taught me what true happiness is. His mother and I ended a 3 1/2 year relationship 6 months ago and I'm beginning to "get out there" again. I recently moved to Indy from Chicago and have begun restarting my professional and personal life.
I am looking for a strong, educated and family oriented woman who believes in God and practices Christian morals. Being a Cubs, Bears or Bulls fan helps, as I turn down dates to rival fans :)
I'm a busy man but welcome conversations and perhaps dating. Not interested in just "hooking up".

To contact spxmiz86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment spxmiz86:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.