True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


stellajames221 Profile: to accomblish goal
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Elverson, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message stellajames221 Now! Instant Message stellajames221 Now! Add stellajames221 to Your Favorites Send stellajames221 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
adventure


About Me
I'm most a passionate about achieving my goals!. Share my life with my special person and be happy, giving and receiving love, respect, loyalty and good sense of humor. I am a very sensitive person and that I would DO ANYTHING and EVERYTHING for the LOVE OF MY LIFE.
The most important thing I'm looking for in a person is, emotional intimacy, stable lifestyle, and FUN! I am looking for someone to whom I can devote my life to make him happy and who will also make me happy.

My Perfect First Date
my first date should be like the first day we meet i make it sure you are honest

To contact stellajames221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment stellajames221:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.