True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


stronganstable Profile: man seeking for adventure
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: San Francisco, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message stronganstable Now! Instant Message stronganstable Now! Add stronganstable to Your Favorites Send stronganstable a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking.
great conversation
traveling
watching movies


About Me
Very simple things make me smile. Think of me as a combination of sweet, smart, with silly quirks and a hint of sex appeal. I laugh...A LOT...usually at myself! I take very good care of myself physically, call it pride or whatever you want, I donā??t believe in being lazy when it comes to maintaining good physical appearances.
I am a classic people loving extrovert. Itā??s not to say that I donā??t appreciate a quiet day on the couch with nothing to do but chillax :-p People know me to have a light and sunny disposition, always with a smile on my face and pep in my step. My energy and optimism is larger than life, many have said I am approachable and easy to talk to. I love a great conversation, and can listen and be attentive as well.

To live life to the fullest, with great happiness, is my goal. To discover a sweet, loving, funny, responsible partner to share this with, would be awesome! To travel, meet interesting people, and spend time lying on the sand, holding hands would be joy. I have many things in my life to be grateful for; my profession, my son, my health, and the many beautiful friends I share my life with. i am a single father who enjoys just about everything! I love to laugh. I love the Arts, I love riding my beach cruiser around the beach, I love hiking up a beautiful mountainside and having a picnic. I enjoy nightlife, dancing, and a fine dining experience. I also like to barbeque and hang with friends. I am very easy going. I work as an Engineering So, that means, I can be lively and engaging or quiet and serene. I am very adaptable to my surroundings.

To contact stronganstable you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment stronganstable:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.