True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

sue0714 Profile: Need some to love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Brooklyn, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message sue0714 Now! Instant Message sue0714 Now! Add sue0714 to Your Favorites Send sue0714 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m looking for that very special guy
with a touch of class
to share and treasure life
s moments
pleasures and great times
as well as it
trials and tribulations
a guy whose attributes include being attractive
a natural rhythm and warmth. a mixture: with a squeeze of humor
a touch of silliness and a pound or two of sophistication
a guy who is proud to walk side by side
hand in hand
with his woman
a true lady and best friend... he values his independence
appreciates a special lady in her life
a man she can count firm hands in a pair of kidd leather gloves...a comfortable and excellent fit
a lil
drama is ok
i feel
theatrics and whining are best left to hollywood stars and drama queens
mutual qualities i value in a relationship: loyalty
and monogamy
being honorable is kewl...

About Me
Affectionate, Courteous and Open are three of the many words that describe Sue. Friendly, Happy, Honest, Flexible and non-smoking are a few more. Add a positive

emphasis on communicating with loved one's, family, peers, customers and the community and that's a slice of me. A good sense of humor is important to me ! I laugh at

many things throughout a day, especially at myself, and keep my life headed on a positive and upbeat course. Each new day starts with A Big Smile from my reflection in

the beautiful bathroom mirror.. and the day only gets better. Life is Good, the Future is Bright!! I am a loyal and steadfast friend that believes in and extends the

basic common courtesies as well as a few that have been forgotten! IE: opening doors, saying please, thank you, you are welcome, excuse me, etc. Returning emails..

Just a few..Confident in myself, my beliefs and my lifestyle, sincere in my efforts and a gentle, Yet, kind set of shoulders to lean on, when necessary! I am a pretty

good listener for a guy and would genuinely love to hear about your day! I love Rhythm ( The Beat ), Music, Dancing, Beaches, Mountains, and occasionally, The

Caribbean working in the yard or around the pool is also fun. I love dining out and having a glass or two of nice red wine. For those of you guys that have commented

on a Ladies kissing abilities, Yes, Sue does like to kiss! I have had a few compliments. Are there really ladies that don't kiss ??. Let's roll~~ A cabin with porch

hot tubb in the mountains, a nice white sandy beach, or perhaps a wonderful cruise for two ! I Value and Enjoy my home, my life, my friendships and surroundings, so I

leave roller coasters, race cars, 2 wheel variety motorcycles, skydiving and bungee jumping to those who live more on the edge! I have a wonderful home on a couple of

acres. Nice, Quiet, No Fuss, My intent here is to locate or be located by a wonderful and classy Guy for an Enduring, Long Term, Monogamous and Harmonious


To contact sue0714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sue0714:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.