True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


supermanda11 Profile: searching for my partner
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: York, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message supermanda11 Now! Instant Message supermanda11 Now! Add supermanda11 to Your Favorites Send supermanda11 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Marketer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
art museums and wine tasting basketball
concerts
fishing
football
hiking
horse riding
i have many interest to write about. i love to go to the movies
opera
photography and travel.
sport events
swimming. i like to be active and i am most adventurous. i enjoy nature and going camping
theater
white water rafting


About Me
I am an adventuresome person. I have often referred to myself as "jack of many trades". In other words, I like to do lots of different things from sporting events to dancing and dining with friends. I participate in both indoor and outdoor activities. I love music, movies, theater, dining out and sometimes sharing cooking responsibilities in the home.I enjoy pets. I am a puppy lover but not opposed to cats. I just happened to be raised as a child with puppy and that's what I got used to. I am considered by my friends as easy to get along with. I love life and like to maximize my experiences of having fun as often as I can. Live life to the fullest is my motto. I am a widow with one son Terry By name independent, responsible and fun loving. I like to travel when I can. I just need to find more people with the same interests and resources so I can do more of it! I am fun, loving and caring man.

My Perfect First Date
Go for coffee and have a walk

To contact supermanda11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment supermanda11:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.