True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

surelisa101 Profile: LIFE IS AN ADVENTURE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Columbus, Ohio, US


Share Link:

Private Message surelisa101 Now! Instant Message surelisa101 Now! Add surelisa101 to Your Favorites Send surelisa101 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
watching movies
going to beach

About Me
I'm pretty easy going. I'm looking for someone who can be both the person I am in a relationship with and who can also be my best friend. I strongly believe in honesty. I don't want to play very outgoing ,honest , funny and sometimes lay back also im passionate , warm heated , affectionate and very caring person. Not so much in describing myself in words...But to give an overview, I am content, love life, love this city during the summer, love to eat and try new cuisines, love to shop, workout, run, hit the gym, spend time with friends, have spontaneous nights out, adventures, travel new cities, new cultures, meet new people, work hard, play hard, ambitious, career driver, independent, and a sense of humor doesn't hurt.I enjoy going for walks on the beach or down town. I also like going out for coffee with friends, although I love Tim Hortons I like Starbucks a little more for coffee :) I love going out to see new movies. My favourite movie genres are horror, comedy, and drama. If we were to share my headphones, you'd see that I'm listening to r&b, hip-hop, pop and top 40. I love to go out dancing, it's good to get out every once in a while and just let loose on the dance floor ;We will enjoy each other's company, humor, and passion. Together our energy will be explosive! I am interested in finding a man who understands respect, romance..Since, I am new to this online thing I have set my pics as private and not keen to exposing myself on the internet, but ask or drop me your contact address i will send some over there

My Perfect First Date
first off if your reading this thats a great start...about me looking for a great down to earth man who knows what he wants and isnt afraid to go after it

To contact surelisa101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment surelisa101:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.