True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sus1974 Profile: I am here for something real
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sus1974 Now! Instant Message sus1974 Now! Add sus1974 to Your Favorites Send sus1974 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Interior Decoration
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
all i want is someone special i can call my love.


About Me
I am a fun loving laid back kind of lady. I am in love with laughing and joking. I like to dance, do anything on the water (surf, swim, wakeboard), I like being outdoors. I love sunsets, sunrises, and looking at the stars. I am independent, organized, confident, and I believe in my dreams. I like to have a few drinks with good friends. I can be sarcastic but I don't mean any harm. I don't rely on anyone for anything. I will do anything for anyone until they disrespect me. I am just looking to see whats and there and what I can find. I've been through alot in my life but I am happy with where I am headed.

To contact sus1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sus1974:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.