True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


susanclara Profile: am looking for the last love of my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 7" (140 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Cleveland, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message susanclara Now! Instant Message susanclara Now! Add susanclara to Your Favorites Send susanclara a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am lookng for a man who his slim am tall good looking and loving
generousand caring and a man to be called my own and my husband.
kind


About Me
am susanclara.was born in los_angelis and grew up in texas right now am in cleveland,ohio USA to look for the last love of my life and a man to make an husband.

To contact susanclara you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment susanclara:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.