True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

susansala121 Profile: love to meet new people
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message susansala121 Now! Instant Message susansala121 Now! Add susansala121 to Your Favorites Send susansala121 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Some College
My Profession: International Model
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am now contemplating on moving back to utah in my father house after i lost my father some years back. iam sure that god willing if we will meet at all
am set and nothing can change me so i don
am set i
and i also love cuddling on the couch with the man i love watching tv.i want you to know that when i
bcos its very awful when someone hurt another good feelings
i am a very god fearing christian but i don
i don
i looking for a new love
m my room sleeping with my best friend this was shortly before i met god but it was this bad experience that brought me closer to god and since then he has not fail me.. he helped me to erase the path we took to meet in my life i mean my x and my friend.
movies shows
mr right
musical concerts and sometime go for dinner and taste a little coffee or wine from a small window and attend church services. iam also the kind of woman that will be waiting at your door whenever you are back either from work or anywhere
open minded.
s believe or religion and i have tried as much as possible never to allow my relationship with god to affect my romance life in any way whatsoever. i was born in salt lake utah and my mum is from the united state of america while dad is from spanish. we r
s the reason you saw my profile on the dating site it was exactly this site that my friend who we attend church together met he husband and thank god they are now happily married.but the kind of man am looking for must be very well responsible
t beat about the bush i allow my feelings and mind to be known fast
t criticize other people
t know if u care to meet me in person all in the hands of god tho.i am single since i had caught my x red handed i
these are some other things i still think you need to know about me.i like going to beaches in my bikini

About Me
i am susan salau by name and i really love people around me and i even really want kids, i am a very single woman searching for serious relationship and i dont want games

To contact susansala121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment susansala121:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.