True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


susanwalls28 Profile: Love to meet reliable lover
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Clinton, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message susanwalls28 Now! Instant Message susanwalls28 Now! Add susanwalls28 to Your Favorites Send susanwalls28 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Hairdressing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
care for her
having kids
reliable
trustworthy


About Me
Am Susan Walls from United States Of America where i lived,am just 25years of age where i am looking for someone so reliable and trustworthy to keep a woman and care for her in a relationship that would end up in having kids for each other.

To contact susanwalls28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment susanwalls28:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.