True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

susanweber Profile: Am seeking for soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Canoga Park, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message susanweber Now! Instant Message susanweber Now! Add susanweber to Your Favorites Send susanweber a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Nusring
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like to listen to music
read novel
hang out with friends
watch movie an dance

About Me
Anyways let me give you a brief insight into my person,i am calm person,gentle and soft,i take things very simple and easy,i take life as it comes,am 30yrs old,single and hoping to find the right man,my best friend and soul mate,if i could raise a family and kids thriving in love and harmony.i love the theaters,swimming,hanging out
with cheerful?OK people.
i have a good job at hand,i wouldn't?OK rely on anybody,as such am an independent woman of high standers?OK,with good morals..I am pretty much drama free and that's what I am looking for as well!! I am also expecting to pamper myself with the man I find!! In other words, I expect that if the need arises and I want to see you (at least several times a week) !! I am not into one night stands!! If your looking for a booty call, keep looking!!
I am looking for a strong confident man. A man who has an opinion of his own, who recognizes when he is wrong and when I am right (usually!) Who is outgoing people friendly and cat friendly!! I would like him to have at least several weekends off a month (for me!) I will share, a little! At our age you should be full grown and not looking for your mammy!! You should have your own place, have a job and be employed. A man who likes doing.....pretty much everything!! Like good music, cars, my cooking, movies, swap meets, and a nice tush does not hurt

My Perfect First Date
I will like to go for coffee or have dinner together, maybe we can go an see movie..

To contact susanweber you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment susanweber:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.