True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


sweetberry Profile: Seek my Heart throb
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Keller, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message sweetberry Now! Instant Message sweetberry Now! Add sweetberry to Your Favorites Send sweetberry a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Friends
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Supervisor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
looking for true love


About Me
I'm a 27 year old woman,a family woman. I love to treat people the way i desire and deserve to be treated,because i believe whatever goes around comes around. I joined this site to expand my search for love,as i do believe life is very short to live and time waits for no one. I am very loving,caring,family orientated,faithful and i have all what it takes to be a great wife. What's more? I'd describe myself as of average height. Friends say that I am slim. The color of my eyes is brown. My hair is light brown. And by the way, my ethnic origin is Middle Eastern.

To contact sweetberry you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sweetberry:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.