True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

sweetfish2knowss Profile: Wine is constant proof that God loves us and loves to see us happy.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Pompano Beach, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message sweetfish2knowss Now! Instant Message sweetfish2knowss Now! Add sweetfish2knowss to Your Favorites Send sweetfish2knowss a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Self Empployed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
good wine
family dinners
the ocean
music that makes you feel
movies that have you on the edge of your seat

About Me
Hello, are you the friend that I have been seeking? I'm searching for someone that would enjoy the simple things in life together. In my opinion, mutual respect and communication are the keys to a successful relationship. About my match...I need a responsible and honest man in my life! I love a man with intelligence and patience - as well as good looks! He's able to accept all challenges with a sense of humor. He's a "glass half-full" kind of guy that has christian beliefs. He likes to be romantic, and shows me he cares by acts of kindness. He will do the right thing, even when no one is watching, because integrity is important to him. Bonus points if he has a knack for fixing things, knows how to dance, and plays the guitar! About me...My friends tell me that I'm beautiful, smart, patient, kind, and fun to be around. I'm trustworthy, honest and responsible. I like to make you smile! I'm looking for a partner that will value those qualities instead of taking advantage of them. I'm goal oriented, but also like to have fun. Fun for me these days consists of watching my little boy grow up and taking him places. On the occasion that I have a night free, I would like to go somewhere to talk and get to know each other better. I'm a laid back person and also enjoy some down time to cook a great meal and catch a movie at the house. I like doing outdoor activities; I can picture taking my son camping, hunting, and fishing when he gets a little older. I'm an LSU and a Saints fan. I also fantasize about being a beach bum - maybe next summer I'll get the chance to go for a little while! I have a wide variety of interests and like to mix it up. I can enjoy the symphony and theater, going on a hike, riding a rollercoaster, or whatever else - as long as it's with the right person. I don't mind trying new things if it's something you're into. I'm the kind of girl that can ride horses by day, and turn it out in a little black dress with my high heels at night...So if you like what you see, wink, like or email. If you spark my interest, I'll return the favor!

To contact sweetfish2knowss you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sweetfish2knowss:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.