True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

sweetfishylisa Profile: About me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message sweetfishylisa Now! Instant Message sweetfishylisa Now! Add sweetfishylisa to Your Favorites Send sweetfishylisa a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
to make our plans
to share together
dreams come true
love for each other
meet a true man

About Me
Hello everyone, My name is Lisa Davidson,i am from Orlando Florida but i currently live in Tx with my aunt now,i am 5'7ft tall and 125lbs,i went to Florida tech as college and later went Alfred University New york,thats where i graduated and got my degree in computer engineering.
i am a self employed computer engineer and i love what i do..i am looking for a serious relationship on here and i hope i find my soul

To contact sweetfishylisa you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment sweetfishylisa:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.