True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

t2_tom Profile: Life Is Too Short To Not Be Happy and In Love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Birmingham, Alabama, US


Share Link:

Private Message t2_tom Now! Instant Message t2_tom Now! Add t2_tom to Your Favorites Send t2_tom a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Archaeologist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for a man who is a gentleman
respectful and knows how to treat a woman like a lady because i am a woman who knows how to treat a man. do you feel as confident in a tux as you do in jeans
because i can go from a ponytail to an evening dress and not miss a beat. my prince charming is not a fairytale
and i am much too responsible to lose a glass slipper.
he is not perfect but he is perfect for me and i am for him. my ideal castle is a condo in the city. most of all
the man in my life has to be my friend. when something wonderful or not so wonderful happens
i want him to be the first person that i want to share it with. i want an honest
god fearing man.

About Me
Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find time to spend with the people who I care about. I'm attracted to people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), resilience, strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught (humility). Honesty and integrity are important to me as well. I am seeking someone trustworthy (and yes, I am looking for only one and not into the mass dating scene.) I raise my 14 year old daughter by myself and we live, I work and she attends school in the city. She is my shinning star and I remember what life was like before her but I could not imagine my life without her. I would prefer to meet someone that lives in the city as well. My girl and I spend our time at the museums, festivals, volunteering for different charity events, adore the Art Car Parade, Miller Outdoor Theater in the summer, Montrose, Rice Village and all that our incredible city has to offer.

My Perfect First Date
Find out to see

To contact t2_tom you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment t2_tom:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.