True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


talk2bigdaddy01 Profile: There is a reason for everything in Life !!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message talk2bigdaddy01 Now! Instant Message talk2bigdaddy01 Now! Add talk2bigdaddy01 to Your Favorites Send talk2bigdaddy01 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m here. a good match would be someone who is relatively successful in their career and leads a balanced life between home and work. a bit of humor and a positive outlook are essential and a kind personally is a must. if you
d like to know more
so that
s why i
i think that i have most of the pieces of puzzle. that being a solid education
a great job
a nice place to live and great kid that i love with all my heart. although
get the feeling that i
m missing the last piece of the puzzle. that being someone to share my life with
simply drop me a line. thank you for taking the time to read my profile.


About Me
Hello I'm Jeffrey. I suppose that I could be described as a balanced, outgoing guy that loves life and the people close to him.

I'm a single Dad with a fantastic son that's 13 years old. I take a lot of pride in being a good Dad and look forward to the time we share. My son is with me only part-time, which allows time to do other things and there's so much to do around town with a diverse selection of restaurants and activities. Its fun watching our Blues and Cardinals and I love going-out for a night on the town to enjoy a drink and dancing at local hot-spot. Evenings home are also enjoyable with a glass of wine and a fire burning in the fireplace. I also enjoy cooking as a couple and helping in the kitchen. Outdoor activities are fun, going on walks, bike rides, etc. In my spare time, I love playing acoustic guitar and figuring-out songs that catch my ear, mainly '70's and 80's songs.

My Perfect First Date
ask me later

To contact talk2bigdaddy01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment talk2bigdaddy01:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.