True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


tamasc Profile: JUST ME IN HERE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Houston, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message tamasc Now! Instant Message tamasc Now! Add tamasc to Your Favorites Send tamasc a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Arc
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
camping
chocolate
computering
dancing.
enjoy the out doors activity
fishing
gaming
hilking


About Me
My hobbies, lets see (laughs) love watching football with my friends, watch movies, go public, going to new places making new friends like music I like all kinds of love drum and bass.
 
I am easy going, honest, trustworthy, loyal, and not looking for a night stand, open to new things, children love, cats and dogs.Looking for the same in a mate.Family and friends are important to me.I enjoy remodeling my house and making wooden projects.I enjoy dining out, movies, walks, hikes, drives in the country, camping and fishing.

I smile a lot and like to meet someone always with a smile. I would like to meet a person who likes to try different things, or events, meals foreigners, and the type of new activities.

To contact tamasc you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 37 and 55.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tamasc:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.