True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


tammylovefish85 Profile: single from chicago searching for my real man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Garden City, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message tammylovefish85 Now! Instant Message tammylovefish85 Now! Add tammylovefish85 to Your Favorites Send tammylovefish85 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
communicate his feelings
hold and comfort me
listen to me
make me laugh


About Me
I am Ruth Noah, I'm 5'4 tall,long blond hair,blue eyes blah blah blah... I am single with no kids and currently seeking for a relationship, but not rushing myself..Well,talking about my background I quite have a diverse background, My dad is from Oklahoma in Edmond and mom Illinois Chicago..I grew up mainly in Oklahoma cos i had to go there and live with my Aunt after my dad's death and i had all my school days there..I went to Alex Junior Senior High School,and
i went to Alex Meade College..I came down to Dayton cos i had a job offer and moreover i had to have a change of environment

To contact tammylovefish85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tammylovefish85:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.