True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


tchloee1 Profile: Could it be you?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Warrenville, South Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message tchloee1 Now! Instant Message tchloee1 Now! Add tchloee1 to Your Favorites Send tchloee1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
reading novels
swimming
travelling and lots more


About Me
I am single, never married with no Kids. I have been into relationships in my past but none didn't work for me. I am simply truly not to live by my past . Its the more reason why i had to hit the track and put up a profile of mine on the internet. I am 5"9 feet tall blonde hair , Hazel eyes , and 32 years old. I was born and brought up in SC, warrenville . I love the outdoors alot. I am very fun loving but haven't had much time for that in a long time. I love going swimming, horse back riding, rollerblading and lots more. Blue is my Favorite color but i love other colors though. Not too selective when it comes to colors. I love gourmet meals and a lil of Vegetables. I also love spicy foods and anything healthy

My Perfect First Date
About anything as far as im very comfortable with him.

To contact tchloee1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tchloee1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.