True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

tellisbaby Profile: Where is the unique individual that can blow my mind
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Eau Claire, Wisconsin, US


Share Link:

Private Message tellisbaby Now! Instant Message tellisbaby Now! Add tellisbaby to Your Favorites Send tellisbaby a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
going to beach
hair dressing.
horse riding
listening to music
playing music instruments
reading novels
spend more time with my pets and friends
watch movies
wine tasting

About Me
Just like every other woman out there,but what makes me unique is that I have a great sense of humor and I know how to make myself happy. Am intelligent, honest, neat, easy going, warm, friendly, patient caring, compassionate, dynamic, creative, stimulating, exciting , could be a talkative at times, exceptionally romantic and charming. I typically like to have champagne taste. Like going to nice restaurant, grocery store, coffee shop etc. I enjoy music of all varieties and most movies but I can't say I'm too much of horror film fan.. I enjoy many activities like BBQ, dining, socializing with family & friends and traveling to see some of the most spectacular places around..My leisure-time activities are dancing, watch movies, walk, gardening, swimming, horse riding, fishing, listening to music, reading novels, wine tasting, spend more time with my pets and friends, playing music instruments, going to beach, painting, hair dressing. I like pets of all kinds though i have none at the moments.

To contact tellisbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tellisbaby:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.