True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


teresa4care Profile: I am looking for my soul mate .
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Azusa, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message teresa4care Now! Instant Message teresa4care Now! Add teresa4care to Your Favorites Send teresa4care a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Marketing
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
blues
rb music
beach
swimming
reading novels
camping


About Me
I am Teresa by name,single and searching for the right man for me ,I am from California living in Azusa but now in Nigeria working as an importer and exporter of wears, I am 31 years....I am really searching for the right man for me and this is what i am looking for in man as my Quality I Would like to meet some one special with a lot of heart, desire, passion who is not afraid to speak his mind. A man who loves to have fun, but also knows when to be serious. Qualities I find attractive are honesty, intelligence, humility, kindness, sense of humor, passionate, affectionate, understanding, a good listener, someone who has morales and knows how to treat a woman in the same manner as he would like to be treated as a man.

To contact teresa4care you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment teresa4care:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.