True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


terric12 Profile: Lonelyman
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Houston, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message terric12 Now! Instant Message terric12 Now! Add terric12 to Your Favorites Send terric12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i enjoy reading
dancing
walking on the beach
fishing
camping
going to movies
just hanging out
spending time with my daughter and other fun things. i am very sincere and would enjoy a true romantic and fulfilling relationship. i am also down to earth
honest
non judgmental in any way
and very giving in a relationship as well as in intimacy
neither do i drink. i need someone who will be there for me in good times and bad times as well
someone who will give me her attention and show me her affection as well
and someone i could give passionate kisses and make sweet love to :x:x


About Me
Iā??m adventurous, romantic, sweet, caring, honest and loyal and some would say sexy. I suppose it depends on your definition of sexy however. I love a good conversation and a great debate. And trust me; I know the difference between a debate and an argument. I'm a lover, not a fighter. But, I will fight very hard for my loved ones. Family and close friends mean the world to me, and I would do anything for the people in my life. I get bored easily, so I try to keep things exciting both in my career and my personal life. That doesn't mean that I don't enjoy a quiet evening at home, cuddled up in front of the TV watching a good movie and a nice TV show. With the right person, anything can be fun. I'm silly and goofy, but also understand there are a time and a place for fun and games. My mother raised me to be a MAN, and I am in all aspects of the word.

To contact terric12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment terric12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.