True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


terrygiii Profile: looking for the right girl
View Comments

Age & Gender: 19 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Omaha, Nebraska, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message terrygiii Now! Instant Message terrygiii Now! Add terrygiii to Your Favorites Send terrygiii a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Independent Flooring Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cuddling
fishing
hunting
kidding
sitting


About Me
Hi, I'm Terry. I'm 19, i work as an independent contractor so I'm btu no means hurting for cash. I would love to find a girl who wants to be treated like she's the world. I am very sweet and very affectionate but i am able to be very protective to. I'm a bit of a red neck and my favorite things to do are hunting and fishing. So if your looking fit the guy you can fall in love with message me

To contact terrygiii you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment terrygiii:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.