True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


terryupton Profile: i am looking for a God fearing woman, that can llove me for who i am
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: England, United Kingdom


dating

Share Link:


Private Message terryupton Now! Instant Message terryupton Now! Add terryupton to Your Favorites Send terryupton a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education:
My Profession: Contruction
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
not setance


About Me
I am Terry Upton a Civil Engineer..I construct Roads and Bridges..I have been to many like Poland,Germany,Ireland,Canada,Sweden,.. and am presently in West Africa now...but i will be back to UK very soon..Have you heard about UK or talk to someone from africa or UK?

To contact terryupton you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment terryupton:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.