True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

text8035749462 Profile: love is huge
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Lake City, South Carolina, US


Share Link:

Private Message text8035749462 Now! Instant Message text8035749462 Now! Add text8035749462 to Your Favorites Send text8035749462 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i really need is to find that special man that i can share and enjoy and grow with for the rest of our lives.a true friendship where we are destined to be together and enjoy all the great things life has to offer. he would be smart
independent and a honest
trustworthy or . chemistry is key without there is nothing
it doesn
t begin and end with looks but must admit its important

About Me
I am a very happy person and very thankful for so many of the little things in life. I am blessed to have happiness in my life that is the main point which one needs,.avery good blessings from God. I love a glass of fine wine, an occasional martini with a close friend, and a beer with Mexican or Thai food. I am passionate about art museums, old books and can get lost in a bookstore . I try to surround myself with positive things and try to avoid negativity. I don't like conflict or drama. I think there is a way to communicate without having to say words that only wound a relationship and you can't ever take them back. I love to laugh and enjoy doing just about anything within reason but love a good adventure. I like to dance, read,bike, hike, camp, and do anything outdoors. I enjoy sports, running and working out. I like to be around people, but I also like moments of solitude. Family is important to me and I love children - well behaved I am a Christian. I pray for my country, our troops, our leaders friends and my family. There are so many things that make me happy, the only thing missing is a special person in my life. I am looking for intelligent conversation, laughter, and lots of passion. I want my partner to be my friend and playmate. I'm very affectionate, and loving and am looking for someone who can be gentle, lovely, and silly all at the same time. I am attracted to intelligent men and prefer heart over looks, I am looking for intimacy and a monogamous relationship where communication is key and with that a passion that encompasses all of our senses.

To contact text8035749462 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment text8035749462:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.