True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


thamos Profile: AM looking for a long term relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Lutheran
Ethnicity: Other with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Roswell, New Mexico, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message thamos Now! Instant Message thamos Now! Add thamos to Your Favorites Send thamos a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Emergency Road Service Business
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
.i would really like to know you more better


About Me
I am a very out going person.I have a good sense of humor. I am somewhat cynical. If you want me to believe something, you better be prepared to prove it. I am a firm believer of brutal honesty. I don't have time for people who flake out or play games. I keep a close circle of friends for that very reason. I love to party and have good time only with my closest friends that I trust. Trust is everything to me. So remember that and we will get along fine. I don't do bars no way no how remember that to. I drink some but not in bars that is a no no. Let's see I am 5'10 around average body type, 194 Lbs (86kg) just a all around good guy. I lost my wife 2 years ago, i love kids even they are not mine. I have loved and lost love I think older we get we get a better understand of what love is. Well at least I no I have

To contact thamos you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment thamos:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.