True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


theguywiththeglasses Profile: Looking for something but dont know yet.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 18 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Springfield, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message theguywiththeglasses Now! Instant Message theguywiththeglasses Now! Add theguywiththeglasses to Your Favorites Send theguywiththeglasses a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
eating
florida gators
music
pineapples
quiet
sometimes funny
sports
steak
tall
unique


About Me
My name is Will, I am approximately 6'2 and weigh 190, but I didn't always weigh this much. A year ago I weighed over 320 and was always talked about. I guess it finally got to me and I decided that was going to change, so for 8 months straight I worked out for as long and as hard as I could 3 times a day. Now I look 10 times better. Now I consider myself to be a fit person, mainly because I work out everyday still. I like to play football, workout, eat, listen to music, and especially cuddle I love doing that.

To contact theguywiththeglasses you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment theguywiththeglasses:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.