True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


thom4clerk Profile: I need an honest partner
View Comments

Age & Gender: 59 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: Native American with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Holly Ridge, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message thom4clerk Now! Instant Message thom4clerk Now! Add thom4clerk to Your Favorites Send thom4clerk a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
ultimately
i??m looking for someone to share the simple things in life and build good memories with. if you are too
then i??d like to get to know you better. drop me a line and let??s see where it goes


About Me
I am a 62 year old male who believes in family and in good relationships. I have a great job and own my own home. I am secure in my life but I would like someone to share it with. I love to travel and try new things. I love to have fun and stay active. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy that in others as well. I am outgoing but very sensitive to others. I love movies, shopping, eating out and would love to try more active types of things. My children is very important to me. I love them and love to do things with them. I am not concerned with what a person does for a living as long as it is honest and legal. I have not dated in 10 years and I just want someone I can trust and have a good time with and see what develops. When you meet me I think you??ll notice right away that I??m an easygoing guy who may come off a little on the quiet side initially, but when I open up--I can talk your ear off. Like all of us, I??ve had some bumps in life and love, but I??m grateful for all the roads that led me to where I am today. I??m happy, successful. I??m family-oriented and hope to find someone who shares strong family ties as well. My ideal match is someone who??s positive, upbeat, caring, loving, fun, and the kind of person who makes every day better just by being a part of it. I??m a sucker for a gorgeous smile and someone who can kick back and have fun no matter where we are or what we??re doing.

To contact thom4clerk you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment thom4clerk:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.