True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

thomas1957 Profile: i dont believe in age but in the heart and how real you are
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Resaca, Georgia, US


Share Link:

Private Message thomas1957 Now! Instant Message thomas1957 Now! Add thomas1957 to Your Favorites Send thomas1957 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Self Employeed
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love swimming and also love going to the movies

About Me
Am very king, loving , caring, understanding ,romantic, passionate, open minded and loving person
who believes in true love and that true love can be found anywhere.I don't believe in age but in the heart
and how real you are..I believe love is the greatest thing to happen to you and so good and lovely to come across, i also believe love is a passionate and overwhelming desire which one should always cherish ..
i love going to movies and also love very adventurous and love to try new things, i believe no one knows when he or she will die, so you have to leaves good life and a life to the fullest whiles you a life,
I love to listen to the country music and blues especially songs in the 80's.. i love to read, go to the movies
during my leisure time, and love swimming a lot, so i have a big pool home. i love nature and also love to help
the needy, always there to help the poor and the needy, i also love kids because i believe kids are from God
and when one have some you should cherish him/her or them because they should be your priority..i smile a lot
and a easy going person and very social able,,, people say i have a good heart which i know i do and been liked
anywhere i go.. Am not a discriminative type and my favorite color is Blue, i love southern American foods and to talk about the rest i think Mexican, Italian, etc will do, i don't smoke but don't judge people who does and am a
social and occasional drinker..

To contact thomas1957 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment thomas1957:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.