True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

tina2005 Profile: I am a Country Woman at heart. Am quiet but yet I love to meet people, open to new things in life love to treat people the way i wanted to be treated, love shopping, camping, country, beach, traveling and animals
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Ohio, Ohio, US


Share Link:

Private Message tina2005 Now! Instant Message tina2005 Now! Add tina2005 to Your Favorites Send tina2005 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my name is shannon 35years of age single looking lady with no kids.i am fair
black hairy
and139lbs.i am someone who loves being surrounded by families and friends.i am ready for a serious relationship and really looking forward to start with the right person.i am loyal
sensitive and a good listener who is easy to get along with.i am outgoing and very spontaneous.i am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans.drinking a beer as in black silk dress
sipping a glass of wine.i like outdoors as i like to stay at home.i like to have barbecues and inviting friends to enjoy.i like to get all dressed and go out on the town.i like going to dinner
shopping and movie concerts..i like to listen country music this time i could really use a friend or more for moral support and your for the type of companion i is rather simple race.race
ethnicity and physical appearance in general is not intreste is in a good personality and sense of humor for i need someone to lift my spirits.i generally prefer men in the age range 40 to 70
but am open to any depending upon their sharing willing to do the same.i hope to find a man that i could possible have a new life and begining with when i get back. my perfect match

About Me
Am Afro Cari bean Mom from Australia and Dad from Africa, Am in Africa now with my junior brother now because my late father was interested in his farmily and he make plan to move his family from Australia to Africa country of GHANA where he is located and am now a student studying accounting in University of Ghana but am in my final year of just a few month,my dream here is to meet some one who is interested and ready to get married and then see where out destiny will lead us to in this live. my yahoo id is

My Perfect First Date
Am looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has great sense of humor and enjoys making me laugh. someone who is so glad to share, so glad to help and give,someone who i can share my thoughts with and who will makes me feel special and brings out the best in me Someone who tries to understand me even when they haven"t got a clue. Someone that would be ready to give so much of herself and can do anything, go anywhere, and sacrifice anything she has for sake of LOVE. I want the kind of relationship that could leads to marriage

To contact tina2005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tina2005:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.