True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


tinkywinky Profile: Looking for a unique man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Big And Tall / BBW
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Worthington, Minnesota, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message tinkywinky Now! Instant Message tinkywinky Now! Add tinkywinky to Your Favorites Send tinkywinky a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Administrative
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
good guys


About Me
Hello,
I am a 57 year old divorced Christian female.
I have an 11 year old son who I adopted as a single parent. I am active, financially secure and like to dance, travel and enjoy cooking and dining out.
I like dogs and cats. I have a small dog.
I enjoy keeping in touch with friends and I am loyal and honest.

My Perfect First Date
On our first date I would like to meet for coffee or dinner.

To contact tinkywinky you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tinkywinky:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.