True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


tom22 Profile: a loving and a caring person
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 1" (124 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, Michigan, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message tom22 Now! Instant Message tom22 Now! Add tom22 to Your Favorites Send tom22 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Construction
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
someone that is loving and caring someone who love me the way i am an care for me


About Me
'm fun loving, affectionate, romantic in search of that perfect someone to share in all of life‚??s little adventures. I have been described as one of those "nice" guys. Whatever! God guides me in all aspects of my life and I thrive to live life to His wishes. I enjoy being active and staying fit but it doesn‚??t ‚??rule‚?? my life.Family IS VERY important to me. I am not a "player" and will always be honest and trustworthy. I am not into bars and clubs.I am seeking a kind, laid back, giving women who is comfortable with themselves. I seek a woman who enjoys looking good in jeans or an evening dress. I am passionate so you should expect passion if the chemistry connects. If you are young enough in mind to seek new adventures; if you can look me in the eye and speak intelligently with the.. I am a kind and fun-loving person who wishes to meet someone with those same qualities. I would like someone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest, someone who cares about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered, and someone who likes to laugh. I know these are pretty big shoes to fill, but I bet there is someone out there who can. I am a average size man I try to wear clothing that is flattering and keep myself neat and clean..I enjoy going places to see new things, traveling when I can, going dancing with a date (not into the single bar scene), watching movies, and working around the house for a few.. i'm in search of my Soul & Dream Mate,let me give you a brief introduction of me..I want to be with someone who understands that and is willing to say "ya know that hurt my feelings when..." or "I am so overwhelmed with the kids - can you get them out of here for a few so I can get some things done!" That is reality - at least my reality. I am going to make mistakes and so are you but I want to apologize sincerely and have you receive that because you trust that I am really for you and vice verse. We all get disappointing, but how are we going to deal with it together? Sure I am funny and love to joke and have fun. I love to travel. I love to play with my Son and watch their games - but I want to do it with someone that has the ability to kiss me for real - not a peck and go - as we are jumping into two different cars to whisk the children to separate events! And she loves me enough to text me what is going on at that event so I can participate emotionally in it while I am watching another child perform! And maybe I slip in a text to you about how good your lips tasted this morning.

To contact tom22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tom22:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.