True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


tommyhondro Profile: im looking for a woman to kiss on new years eve and catch some sun in the summer
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Canal Winchester, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message tommyhondro Now! Instant Message tommyhondro Now! Add tommyhondro to Your Favorites Send tommyhondro a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Manager At Kroger
Do I Drink? Regular
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
animals
art
being out on the town
boats
drinks
fitness
food
movies
nearby


About Me
My name is Thomas. I live in Canal Winchester and need someone near by that I can see often. I am a low maintenence guy. I like cooking, drumming, painting, boating, new restaraunts, drinks and shooting pool. I live for the summer, winters are for cuddling ice skating snowboarding and hot cider. Summer I become a beach bum and live for anything in the sun. All year round I enjoy working out and bohemian projects such as building dejembe's

My Perfect First Date
I want to go to a new restaraunt and pretend to be rich critics who might want to buy the restaraunt.... haha

To contact tommyhondro you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tommyhondro:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.