True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


tomson75 Profile: Looking for someone special?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 9" (145 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message tomson75 Now! Instant Message tomson75 Now! Add tomson75 to Your Favorites Send tomson75 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Hang Out
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
action movies
asian
crossword puzzles
heavy metal
mall
rock-n-roll
stars
swords


About Me
I like to listen to rock-n-roll & heavy metal musics. I like to play games & watch action movies. I like to collect martial art stuff like swords,stars,etc.and like to do crossword puzzles. I was born in Cambodia and we went over to Thai-Land. We came to U.S. in (1978) or (1979). My "goals" is to meet someone "special" because I do not want to stay "home" all the time.

To contact tomson75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tomson75:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.