True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


toy Profile: I'm looking for a lady who we takecare of me, caring and loving someone
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message toy Now! Instant Message toy Now! Add toy to Your Favorites Send toy a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture
My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self- Employment
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
playing football
music
dancing
reading
travelling
and game


About Me
I want to take this opportunity to tell you about myself, My name is toy I am of age.Single seeking for caring lady (Long-term relationship) Beaver Dam WI,My hobbies include playing football, dancing, flying,reading, photography...I believe I am a good person with a good heart. I would love to meet nice people

My Perfect First Date
playing football, dancing, reading, travelling, music, and game

To contact toy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment toy:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.