True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


trotic Profile: am here for my suol mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: < 4' (< 122 cm)
Body Type: Big And Tall / BBW
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message trotic Now! Instant Message trotic Now! Add trotic to Your Favorites Send trotic a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Molitery
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
. i also act as a platoon sergeant in the absence of the sergeant first class. i am the leader of my squad. i am a non-commission officer and i work in the junior management of the military.
i fought in the gulf war in 1990 to 1991. the gulf war was fought to liberate kuwait from autocratic rule of the late saddam. i had a pretty bad experience. i am an e-6 staff sergeant
s.s.g


About Me
My name is FRANCIS YERIBORKIR. I was born on the 19nd of APRIL, 1963 at Baptist Hospital of Miami. I started A & A Children Academy at 6 and later on continued from Calvary Baptist Church Schools. I was very playful at school and it affected my academic works. I joined the Military academy at the age of 16. I was in the boarding school so my parents visit me once in a while. I didn't spend much time at home. My mom was a head teacher and dad was in the medical field.

To contact trotic you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment trotic:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.