True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

tupappi420 Profile: Newbie on site want to meet someone fun
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Anaheim, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message tupappi420 Now! Instant Message tupappi420 Now! Add tupappi420 to Your Favorites Send tupappi420 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Worker
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
Looking for a fun woman to spend time with. Either a long term relationship or just something quick and fun. I like watching movies, play pool, swim, hang out. I'm overall a "nice guy"

My Perfect First Date
I would like to do whatever u would like to do. Get to know each other and see where it goes from there

To contact tupappi420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tupappi420:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.