True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


tywon12 Profile: Looking for Mr Right
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Fairburn, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message tywon12 Now! Instant Message tywon12 Now! Add tywon12 to Your Favorites Send tywon12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
easygoing
i am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other . while navigating life together
loving relationship with a unique man who is very affectionate
sincere
we are caring and concerned for each others matter and also been there for each other. someone special
with a shapely figure
with interests and characteristics similar to mine or not..


About Me
I am generally an optimistic person with a good sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. I like walking, swimming, cycling, visiting museums, galleries, theater, ballet and musicals, traveling etc.

My Perfect First Date
I will prefer coffee and an intimate conversation on the first date.

To contact tywon12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment tywon12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.