True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2030 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


usa4678 Profile: I want a perpect girl like an Indian.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Hindu
Ethnicity: Indian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, IN


dating

Share Link:


Private Message usa4678 Now! Instant Message usa4678 Now! Add usa4678 to Your Favorites Send usa4678 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Merchandiser
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my interest is doing a challenging job.


About Me
I'm a jolly person. Am a middle class family. But I need a upper middle class family girl. Then am having more tecnical talents. I play chess and settle cork games watching thrilling movies and songs. Chatting with jolly persons.

To contact usa4678 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 25 and 32.
You must be located in India.
You must be located in Gujarat.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment usa4678:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.