True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


usemily22 Profile: I know what i want
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Winder, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message usemily22 Now! Instant Message usemily22 Now! Add usemily22 to Your Favorites Send usemily22 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Construction
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
seeking kind hearted man to share companionship and fun
i love the outdoors and the arts. open for adventure i
m simple woman who likes to have fun.i want someone that i can be myself around that makes me happy.when we go out i can go anywhere but i want for us to have fun together.


About Me
Am a missionary, I know what I like and I know what I want. GOD fearing, monogamous, stable and good sense of humor. Like keeping a smile on my Partners's face. Believe in turning stumbling blocks into stepping stones. Avid but sensible sports fan. Appreciate smart/intelligent man who take pride in their appearance...and wears a nice smell good.

To contact usemily22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment usemily22:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.