True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


v_cares55 Profile: LOOK FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Addison, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message v_cares55 Now! Instant Message v_cares55 Now! Add v_cares55 to Your Favorites Send v_cares55 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
cooking
dining out
movies
music and concerts
playing cards
playing sports
religion
spiritual
videos
volunteering
watching sports


About Me
I am a motivated positive individual who is really down to earth and accept others for who they are. I like to laugh and joke but of course there is a time for everything.
I am looking for someone who can keep me smiling and thinking of him. Someone who shares similar qualities, smart and driven and take care of himself very well and much more.
I love learning new things and both easy-going and challenging conversations. Other hobbies include trying out new restaurants, beers, and wines; classical music (violin and piano); all types of art, but especially sketching; and traveling. I was born in EL SALVADOR, lived in Montreal, Quebec.
I went to High school in Chicago, and now I'm living in NEW YORK,ADDISON. I am currently in school studying childcare. I love biking along the lake path and giving my best shot at yoga. Cooking is probably one of my favorite activities to do when I want to just stay in and relax.
I have a great sense of humor... Hoping to find an handsome, trustworthy, honest man with a great sense of humor and has his life together and drama free. I'd like to meet someone who can be himself, can be a little silly, does not take himself too seriously, and works hard for his achievements. Someone who enjoys conversation and who can deal with nerdy jokes is a plus. Intelligence, in all forms, is very attractive to me.

My Perfect First Date
A candle light dinner out also a nice romantic movie at the cinema.

To contact v_cares55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment v_cares55:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.