True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

verawood Profile: I am looking for a good man to be with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message verawood Now! Instant Message verawood Now! Add verawood to Your Favorites Send verawood a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: In Beg
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
an easy-going lady of course with a good sense of humor
a loving and caring woman
caress and the sea of love. i am a well balanced and warm perosnality
betrayal and meanness. i want only sincerity
i know i will be able to bring the light into your life. we can breathe hope into each other. i want no lies
the man i call husband
a wonderful friend for my future man
i will be a great wife
romantic and affectionate. i am very patience person
kind-hearted and cheerful
i am a good-looking
i know how to take care and really enjoy bringing good for people whom i love and respect. i get pleasure from their sincere smiles and it reflexes on me and my daily life in a good way too
the more i give the more i get

About Me
I amā?¦ Well, I am intelligent, creative, curious and well-educated. I have a good sense of humour, love a good laugh and radiate positive energy! (other peopleā??s opinion:-) I try get maximum from life. I am active, purposeful, sociable, easy-going and extremely optimistic! As a woman I am very sensual and charming!:-) I hope to meet the one for me and for all my life! I always keep fit visiting gym and dance classes regularly. I love reading a lot. I am a good singer. I enjoy going to the theatre, cinema and art galleries. I also love cooking and spend time with kids. Iā??m on this page as, due to my business and absence of real men near me, Iā??m single and Iā??m tired of it. I believe that being here Iā??ll find my man very quickly, at least I hope so. Iā??m a very positive person, I like smile and make people around me happy; I think this woman you need in your life, as relationship has to be happy but not boring! Agree?

To contact verawood you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment verawood:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.