True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


veronicabilli Profile: looking for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Adrian, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message veronicabilli Now! Instant Message veronicabilli Now! Add veronicabilli to Your Favorites Send veronicabilli a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employ
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
all i ask is pure honesty
commitment and loyalty. of course
i am not a demanding person
i want him be determined about building healthy and stable relationship with me.
i want my man to have a kind nature and be respectful to me. i also want him to have a positive attitude to life and be smart and easy-going. the most important for me is his family values


About Me
As you can see I have a perfect body figure that is so soft and enjoyable to cuddle up next to. Hehe... Do you want to feel that? I am a smiling girl and easy to get along with everyone. I am down to earth and like the simple things in life. I am very good at cooking; I can cook a lot of delicious foods. Hmm, what is your favorite food? I would be very honest and loyal to my

To contact veronicabilli you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment veronicabilli:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.