True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


veronicavera612 Profile: looking for someone special and someone that will take care of me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 2" (127 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message veronicavera612 Now! Instant Message veronicavera612 Now! Add veronicavera612 to Your Favorites Send veronicavera612 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Woker
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
intreasted in a man above 50 to 80


About Me
am a woman that love cooking and assisting any man who come my way and love the outdoors. shooting fishing and riding motor cycle . play pool and darts. Always looking for more friends. But if the right man come along well that would be sweat. I love bbq'd with friends and family. i love working on classic cars and restoring them. I am a smart ass so only the real men survive. Lmfao my type is a biker/ cowboy. That like to live for the moment. only if a man could put up with me.

To contact veronicavera612 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment veronicavera612:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.