True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

vidalove10 Profile: hello how are u doing i am vida and i was born in texas and i move to Ghana
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 2" (127 cm)
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: African / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Booneville, Iowa, US


Share Link:

Private Message vidalove10 Now! Instant Message vidalove10 Now! Add vidalove10 to Your Favorites Send vidalove10 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my name is vida and i was born in texas and now i move to ghana now living with my uncle and my mom

About Me
Hi, I'm 33 and interested in meeting new people. I'm usually a bubbly person but can also be quiet depending on the company. I help my mom to sell in the store ! Do the usual, outdoors, pubs, clubs, and films. I'm open minded about Women, but they must have a great sense of humor and great fun to be around. Contact me at ( )) For us to chat and exchange pictures.Hope to hear from you soon!
add me in my yahoo

To contact vidalove10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment vidalove10:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.