True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


wailker5652 Profile: am always happy
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 7" (140 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Birmingham, Alabama, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message wailker5652 Now! Instant Message wailker5652 Now! Add wailker5652 to Your Favorites Send wailker5652 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Bussiness
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
must be pretty woman and good looking


About Me
hello my name is nelson walker am from united
state, sport man i school in Rochelle
university am single 32 never married am
looking forward to meet my own choice whom
depends on trust... it must be a perfect
woman indeed must be fear of god, honest
trust worthy also must have respect for me,
my hubby love singing, swimming and cooking?
i live here alone and also play a role as a
sport minister in MIAMI USA so i guest am
okay with my potential i have as ability to
move towards my ambition.

To contact wailker5652 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wailker5652:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.