True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


walcothy10 Profile: seeking honest soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message walcothy10 Now! Instant Message walcothy10 Now! Add walcothy10 to Your Favorites Send walcothy10 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Crude Oil Drilling Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and a chance to show who we really are. i must admit though
and all of us want somebody to love. we just need some common ground
but judge for who he is. i don
but only what she makes of her future
i just want to meet a female who has simular traits. one who does not judge one for what he may have or don
rather she is young or old. none of us want to grow old and bitter alone
t care of her past
t have
there has to be some physical attraction between two people.


About Me
I will say that I'm a person who enjoys life and is comfortable with myself. I enjoy most outdoor activities including camping, fishing, pinics, hiking, biking, just to name a few. I enjoy long drives thru the mountains or to places I haven't explored yet. I can also relax at home watching a good movie or playing board games. I am a single father, so I enjoy doing arts and crafts with my beautiful 6 year old daughter. I'm very sincere, honest, loyal, trustworthy. I believe I'm a very good role model for my child and anyone else's child or children. I do voluntary work at my daughter's elementary school. I can honestly say I'm not ashamed of being one who is somewhat square. I don't drink or indulge in the bar scene, nor do I want any part of drug scene, nor want anyone around me who does. I don't have to use foul language to express myself either. I believe in the law and abide by them. I have faith in my savior. I'm not a complicated man, I'm just a simple soul who loves himself and Other people as God preach.. Though I believe good clean fun is most rewarding. I always like that door of communication to be open all the time. Yes, I want to know what's on your mind. Anyway, I'm very spiritual. but not to the point of standing at a podium and giving a sermon.I can be a leader, but at the same time take directions pretty good too. For instance, I'm really good at people telling me where to go.I like eating out a lot, especially when the girl (you) pays . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . I'm being silly. Really, I don't eat out all that much.I do take care of myself by eating the right foods, for instance I always have 3 different kinds of fruits in my kitchen, bananas, oranges, and jello. (you know the important stuff and by the way, its all organic)Though I've been a musician all my life, I've played in a gazillion bands, have basically let all that go and like playing with myself.Wait, that didn't come out right.Basically, I like women who like to have fun and to be themselves. I do enjoy women for who they are and what they give to our planet.And, just because I'm an artist, a musician and have long hair doesn't mean that I like playing the field! I'm a one man woman! Wait, that didn't come out right either.Anyway, now that you know I'm a real serious person, thanks for taking the time.

To contact walcothy10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment walcothy10:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.