True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


walkerfish55 Profile: My Soulmate..........
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message walkerfish55 Now! Instant Message walkerfish55 Now! Add walkerfish55 to Your Favorites Send walkerfish55 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Mining Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
friend first
get acquainted


About Me
I am a Christian first and foremost. I love to dance, bike,hike,nordic ski, fish and anything outdoors. I enjoy music and watching bullriding/rodeos/football---movies but mostly I like to relate to whomever I am with. I enjoy a meal out once in awhile but I take care of my health so that I can enjoy the "golden years" and that means usually you have to cook your own meals. But its hard when you are single to do that at times. I really do not like doing "everything" as a single person. It would be nice to have someone who likes to cook to share that task with some. I don't enjoy cooking as much anymore because it all adds weight so fast these days but I used to be a good cook. Oh, by the way, I still like the romantic part of a relationship (the cozy/cuddling) also. I also like a glass of wine but have to watch the calories.

My Perfect First Date
I like all kinds of food; Chinese, Taiwan, American etc. Some foods I like I don't always eat tho. I like oysters for instance but don't eat them very often. I used to have a border collie dog but I live in town and don't have a dog anymore. I have a large fishing boat and all the fishing gear to go with it

To contact walkerfish55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment walkerfish55:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.