True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


walktracfol58 Profile: Looking for one good guy
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Plymouth, Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message walktracfol58 Now! Instant Message walktracfol58 Now! Add walktracfol58 to Your Favorites Send walktracfol58 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
movies
sports
walking


About Me
I am funny, compassionate, caring, and I have a curvy figure. I enjoy going out but am just as comfortable at home watching a movie. Seeking one (and only one) man who can be serious when necessary but also has a good sense of humor. Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously and is caring.

Not looking for drama or head games. And NOT looking for a hookup.

To contact walktracfol58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment walktracfol58:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.