True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


wantlove Profile: I am cheerful, easy-going, kind and even-tempered.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Miami Beach, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message wantlove Now! Instant Message wantlove Now! Add wantlove to Your Favorites Send wantlove a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Emplyee
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
someone who is serious about finding their soul-mate
who does not have a temper
gets angry
but expresses it appropriately
neat
good grooming
values honesty
loyalty
faithfulness
loves laughing
learning
conversation
affection. a man who is not afraid of going for it and being committed to a woman. you do not have to be rich
money is something we can make together. i care more about finding someone who is kind
who does not always think of himself only
but considers my feelings and thoughts
who can listen as well as express his thoughts and feelings and hopefully enjoys some of the same things i do
though that is not imperative. a man who enjoys being loved. it is imperative that you are kind
physically fit and have the values
attributes i have mentioned. i have no problem with men who are shorter
baldness is sexy
though i also love hair
. i value a man who is intelligent
and tend to prefer an educated


About Me
A lot of self discovery, not all good, but hey life is a journey. I have made new friends, broadened my horizons, and lived life a little fuller. I am generous, loving and kind. I love people who are true to themselves, who don't follow the path of least resistance. I adore children,i think of adopting one soon and a abundance of others that have choosen to take a place in my heart. If you are my friend, you will always be my friend. I have friends from ages 2 to 100. I don't think that age is an element in friendship. I love to laugh. And those who make me laugh and especially laugh at my lame jokes are my favorite people in the world. I love to read, I would love to be able to write a book someday. I love to go to the ocean, I didn't actually see it until I was 18 and have loved it ever since that first time. I like all kinds of food and music. I love being around teens and children,it is the best to share good idea of love and passion with me people that have the feelings for me.
I like quilting, scrapbooking, also kayaking, and swimming. I love the outdoors. We have one little dog. Wow, this sounds pretty boring. I am fun to be around, I love to laugh. If you fall down I will laugh, but help you up and comfort you.

To contact wantlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wantlove:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.